Contact us

To Advertise: Please contact the following
Telephone: +254-20-3222111 - ext 2529, 2417 or 2908
EMAIL
Online Ads Desk online@standardmedia.co.ke
HEAD OFFICE
STANDARD GROUP CENTRE
Mombasa Rd.,
P.O Box 30080,
00100, Nairobi,
Kenya.
Tel: +254-20-3222111
Fax: +254-20-214467
Email: advertising@standardmedia.co.ke
REGIONAL OFFICES
KISUMU
Al Imran Plaza,
Oginga Odinga Street,
P.O Box 788,
40100, Kisumu.
Tel: +254-57-2022820/ 2021866
Fax: +254-57-2023451
kisumu@standardmedia.co.ke
MOMBASA
Diamond Trust Building,
Moi Avenue,
P.O Box 90210,
80100, Mombasa.
Tel: +254-41-2230884 / 2230897 /
2228204 / 2228098
Fax: +254-41-2230814
mombasa@standardmedia.co.ke
NAKURU
Merica Building,
Kenyatta Avenue,
P.O Box 15146,
20100, Nakuru.
Tel: +254-51-2214289/ 2212914,
Fax: +254-51-2217348.
nakurunews@standardmedia.co.ke
ELDORET
K.V.D.A Plaza,
Oloo Street,
P.O Box 1912,
30100, Eldoret.
Tel: +254-53-2030482/2060760/2060292
Fax: +254-53-2033438
eldoret@standardmedia.co.ke
KAKAMEGA
Tobacco House,
Cannon Awori Street,
Kakamega.
Tel: +254-56-30255/30368
Fax: +254-56-30554.
kakamega@standardmedia.co.ke
NYERI
Gathungu House,
Kanisa Road,
Nyeri.
Tel: +254-61-2030068/2030373
Fax +254-61-2030740
ads@standardmedia.co.ke

Follow us on Social Media

Find KTN on Social Media

Google+

Columnists

Popular on Facebook

EVRD 4.60 -0.30
OCH 6.95 0.60
EQTY 50.00 -0.50
KPLC 14.10 0.05
CFC 127.00 -2.00
KCB 58.50 0.00
KEGN 10.15 0.00
ICDC 62.00 -4.50
WTK 275.00 -10.00
CABL 15.10 -0.30
FIRE 6.30 -0.50
SCOM 12.80 -0.15
Watch KTN Live Listen to Radio Maisha Live