Your are here  » Home   » Politics

Proposed ODM nominated officials

By - Updated Sunday, January 27th 2013 at 00:00 GMT +3
Share this story:
Google Plus

The Orange Democratic Movement (ODM) has submitted the list of proposed individuals to be nominated after the march 4 general elections.

Here is the list of proposed nominees to the various posts:


Janet Ong'era - Kisii County; Lawyer, current Executive Director of ODM

Hon Elizabeth Ongoro – Nairobi County

Hon Dr Sally Kosgei- Nandi County

Hon Bishop Margaret Wanjiru- Nairobi County

Halima Abdille Mohammed- Wajir County

Dr Agnes Nzani- Kwale County

Beth Kalunda Syengo - Kitui County; current Orange Women Democrats League chair

Leonida Anguba - Kakamega County

Khadijah Idris Mohammed - Garissa County

GO TO PAGE 1 2 3 4 Next »
Do you have something to add to this story? Comment here.
Comment Policy
Guest Anchors: Catholic Nuns Elina Wangui and Wanjiru Macharia on what it takes to be a nun
Mind Your Language with Willis Ochieng
Collins Injera to captain the Kenya sevens national team in the IRB World Sevens Series
Kenya Power to venture into the telecommunications sector
KRA and KEBS give importers up to 1/12/ 2015 to conform to new pre-shipment requirements
Investment firm Stannic raises 3.6 billion shillings through its real estate investment trust